Daily Lectionary

Scripture Readings

                When you need....

 Comfort: Hope:  Love:
2 Thessalonians 2:16-17      1 Peter 1:3-5 1 John 4:7-21
Psalm 55:22 Hebrews 6:9  1-2       1 Thessalonians 3:12     
Isaiah 66:3 Psalm 131:2 Psalm 94:19
     





Daily Readings

    Sunday, June 25, 2017

     
     

    Sunday, July 2, 2017

     

    Monday, June 26, 2017

     

    Monday, July 3, 2017

     

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017

     

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017

     

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017

     

    Wednesday, July 5, 2017

     

    Thursday, June 29, 2017

     

    Thursday, July 6, 2017

     

    Friday, June 30, 2017

     

    Friday, July 7, 2017

     

    Saturday, July 1, 2017

     

    Saturday, July 8, 2017